Posted in Agni Kahini by Sharmishtha Basu @ YouTube

Trishakti- my second bilingual book in my shoptly book store!

Trishakti

https://shoptly.com/i/z7v

This is my second book of Bengali poetry book with English translation in shoptly. Have tried a few in Amazon but as I have shifted venue, from now on these too will show up here.

This book is dedicated to three Mother Goddesses we Indians, Bengalis hold very close to our hearts- Goddess Laxmi- the giver of wealth and prosperity, Goddess Kali- the ultimate destroyer of evil, and Mother Goddess Durga- the eternal mother.

There are Bengali poems, their rough English translation and of course illustrations. Hope this tiny colourful book will please you! Well, these poems are dedicated to these three divine powers, remember that before buying them, you may or may not enjoy them! But hopefully you will love the illustrations!

I will love to hear from you, compliments, suggestions anything will do!
You know all those nitty gritty things- that the contents of this book are copyrighted works of Sharmishtha Basu, you are welcome to display them in your social media sites as long as you link them to my site and clearly mention my name as creator. I will only be grateful to you for liking them!
(my blog: https://agnijashatadalam.wordpress.com)

Sharmishtha Basu
6.11.18

Author:

Creator Editor of English Ezines Agnishatdal and Agnijaat, Blogger, digital artist, self published author. Agnijashatadalama is her online store, you can select what you want to buy from here, pay through paypal [paypal.me/sharmishthabasu] and mail her the list of books you have bought in sharmishthabasu@hotmail.com or sharmishthabosu@gmail.com.

Leave a comment